Located in Northwestern Ontario, Rainy River First Nations is an independent hard-working community that is positioned for success.

Rainy River First Nations is an amalgamation of the seven historical Rainy River Saulteaux bands: Bishop, Paskonkin, Little Forks, Long Sault 1 & 2, and Manitou Rapids.

Community News

Staff Commendations

Recognize exceptional contributions! Celebrate our outstanding team members by submitting a staff commendation!

Employment Opportunities

Explore exciting career opportunities with us! Click the button below to explore our current job listings